Industry Advisory Council

 

Amicon

Alexandra Camejo

E-mail: acamejo@amicon.us

Balfour Beatty Construction

Kelly Mejia
7901 SW 6th Court
Plantation, FL 33324
Tel: (954) 585-4000
E-mail: kmejia@balfourbeattyus.com

Builders Association of South Florida


Truly Burton
111 NW 183rd Street, Suite 111
Miami Gardens, FL 33169
Tel: (305) 556-6300
E-mail: TrulyBurton@basfonline.org

Beauchamp Construction Co.

Nestor Calas
2100 Ponce de Leon Boulevard, Suite 825,
Coral Gables, Florida 33134
Tel: (305) 445-0819
E-mail: ncalas@beauchampco.com

Brasfield & Gorrie, L.L.C.

Mike Peters, LEED® AP
941 West Morse Blvd. #200,
Winter Park, FL 32789
Tel: (407) 562-4753
E-mail: mpeters@brasfieldgorrie.com

Burke Construction Group, Inc.

David Martinez, Principal
10145 NW 19th Street,
Doral, FL 33172
Tel: (305) 468-6604
E-mail: dmartinez@bcgconstruction.net

CMC Group


Tim Wensing
1550 Biscayne Blvd Suite 300,
Miami, FL 33132
Tel: (305) 916- 8972
E-mail: TWensing@cmcrealestate.com

Coastal Construction

Brian Perantoni
5959 Blue Lagoon Drive Ste. 200,
Miami, FL 33126
Tel: (305) 559-4900
E-mail: bperantoni@coastalconstruction.com

Coble Builders LLC

Brent Coble

11900 Biscayne Blvd, Suite 504,
Miami, FL 33181
Tel: (305) 970- 6618
E-mail: Brent@coblebuilders.com

Diligent Services, Inc.

Hu Montague
3500 N.W. Boca Raton Blvd. Suite 714
Boca Raton, FL. 33431
Tel: (800) 345-4436
E-mail: Hu@mydiligent.com

E.F. Alvarez and Company

Emilio Alvarez
782 NW 42 Avenue, Suite 545,
Sunrise, FL 33126
Tel: (305) 444-6503
E-mail: ealvarez@efacpa.com

Ferreira Construction Co., Inc.

Danny Garcia A.
9455 NW 104th St
Medley, FL 33178
Tel: (305) 805-6900
E-mail: DGarcia@ferreiraconstruction.com

Grace & Naeem Uddin, Inc.


Graciela Beltran-Uddin, Principal
833 Shotgun Road,
Sunrise, FL 33326
Tel: (954) 693-0620
E-mail: grace@gnuinc.com

J. Raymond Construction

Dan Cramer
465 W. Warren Avenue
Longwood, FL 32750
Tel: 407.862.6966
Email: dcramer@jray.com

Kast Construction

Modesto (Mo) Millo
815 NW 57th Ave, Suite 220
Miami, FL 33126
Tel: (305) 507-5701
E-mail: mmillo@kastbuild.com

Lennar

Pedro Portela

Tel:
E-mail: Pedro.Portela@Lennar.com

Link Construction

Miguel Cerra, Vice President
5350 NW 77 Court,
Doral, FL 33166
Tel: (305) 665-9826
E-mail: mcerra@linkconstructiongroup.net

Lunacon Construction Group. Corp.

Patricia Bonilla
16890 South Dixie Highway,
Miami, Florida 33157
Tel: (786) 293-0035
E-mail: pbonilla@lunaconcorp.com

Lynx Construction Management

Christopher Moran, P.E.
45 Almeria Avenue,
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Tel: (305) 523-3656
E-mail: cmoran@lynxcs.com

M2E Consulting Engineers

Misha Mladenovic
5815 SW 68th Street
Miami, Florida 33143
Tel: (305)665-1700
E-mail: misha@m2e.com

M2E Consulting Engineers

Sinisa Kolar, P.E., Vice President
5815 SW 68th Street,
Miami, FL 33143
Tel: (305) 665-1700

MCM US

Erick Valderrama
6201 SW 70th Street, Second Floor,
Miami, FL 33143
Tel: (305) 541-0000
E-mail: ev@mcm-us.com

Moss & Associates


Annmarie Reyes
2101 N Andrews Ave, #300,
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33308
Tel:
E-mail: areyes@mosscm.com

Moss & Associates

Chad Moss
2101 N Andrews Ave, #300,
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33308
Tel: (954) 524-5678
E-mail: cmoss@mossemail.com

Moss & Associates

Sasha Seco
2101 N Andrews Ave, #300,
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33308
Tel: (954) 524-5678
E-mail: sseco@mosscm.com

Nielson, Hoover & Associates

Charles J. Nielson
800 Governors Square Blvd, Ste 101,
Miami Lakes, FL 33016
Tel: (305) 722-2663
E-mail: cjnielson@nielsonbonds.com

NV2A Group

Agustin Arellano
9100 South Dadeland Blvd., Suite 600,
Miami, FL 33156
Tel: (786) 233-5060
E-mail:

NV2A Group

Gilberto Neves, President
9100 South Dadeland Blvd., Suite 600,
Miami, FL 33156
Tel: (786) 233-5060
E-mail: gneves@nv2agroup.com

Peckar & Abramson, P.C.

Gary M. Stein
One S.E. Third Avenue, Suite 3100,
Miami, FL 33131
Tel: (305) 358-2600
E-mail: GStein@pecklaw.com

Pirtle Construction

Mike Geary, President
5700 Griffin Road, Ste 200,
Davie, FL 33314
Tel: (954) 797-6330
E-mail: mike@pirtleconstruction.com

Plaza Construction

Jorge Moros
120 NE 27th St # 600,
Miami, FL 33137
Tel: (786) 693-8700
E-mail: jmoros@plazaconstruction.com

Redland Company

James Easom
48 N.E. 15 Street,
Homestead, FL 33030
Tel: (305) 247-3226
E-mail: james@redlandcompany.com

Rembold Hirschman

Scott D. Rembold
2121 Ponce de Leon Blvd.,
Miami, FL 33134
Tel: (305) 442-9111
E-mail: srembold@bogertrembold.com

Robins and Morton

Veronica Barona
6205 Blue Lagoon Drive, Suite 110
Miami, FL 33126
Tel: (305)793-9432
E-mail: vbarona@robinsmorton.com

Skanska USA

Jose Cortes
330 SW 2nd Street, Suite 207
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33312
Tel: (954) 920-5167
E-mail: Jose.cortes@skanska.com

Stanley Black and Decker

Jose Morales

E-mail: jose.morales@sbdinc.com

Suffolk Construction

Julie Palmer
One Harvard Circle, Suite 100,
West Palm Beach, FL 33409
Tel: (561) 832-1616
E-mail: JPalmer@suffolk.com

Thornton

Dagoberto Diaz
4300 Biscayne Blvd., Suite 207,
Miami, FL 33137
Tel: (305) 649-1995
E-mail: ddiaz@thornton-inc.com

Turner Construction Company

Pete Lopez, Jr., Project Manager
7235 Corporate Center Drive, Suite G,
Miami, FL 33126
Tel: (786) 621-9033
E-mail: plopez@tcco.com

Vercetti


Daniel Vercetti
2575 W 84th St
Hialeah FL, 33016
Tel: (305) 517-3772
E-mail: dv@vercetti.net

Zyscovich


Robert Werthamer
100 North Biscayne Boulevard,
Miami, Florida, 33131
Tel: (305) 372- 5222
E-mail: rwerthamer@zyscovich.com

Associated General Contractors of America (AGC)

Carlos A. Carrillo, Executive Vice President
8200 NW 41st Street #200,
Doral, FL 33166
Tel: (954) 693-9322
E-mail: carlos@sfagc.org

Associated Builders and Contractors (ABC)
Florida East Coast Chapter

Peter Dyga, President
3730 Coconut Creek Parkway, Suite 200
Coconut Creek, FL 33066
Tel: (305) 455-0956
E-mail: pdyga@abceastflorida.com

Construction Association of South Florida (CASF)

Remy Mackowski, Executive Director

2929 NW 62nd St. (Cypress Creek Rd),
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
Tel: (954) 974-6333
E-mail: rmackowski@casf.org

Engineering Contractors Association of South Florida

Rachele Rinker-Koch
15800 Pines Blvd., #314
Pembroke Pines, FL 33027
Tel: (954)236-0737
E-mail: eca@ecasf.org

National Association of Women in Construction – Miami,

Lucia Soria
15802 SW 200th St
Miami, FL 33187
Tel: (305)259-7853 Ext. 1102
E-mail: lsoria@ramtechconstruction.com