Adjunct Faculty

Mia Asmus Mia Asmus
Adjunct Professor

Associate Director
Mace North America Limited
Miami, Florida
Tel: (954) 270-2987
E-mail: masmus@fiu.edu

Gregory_Burdine_Coakley Gregory Burdine-Coakley
Adjunct Professor

Assistant Director
Department of Facilities Management
Florida International University
Office: EC #2900
Tel: (305) 348-3172
E-mail: burdineg@fiu.edu

Nestor Bustamante
Adjunct Professor

Ferencik Libanoff Brandt Bustamante & William, P.A.
Tel: (305) 949-8003
E-mail: NBustamante@flbbwlaw.com

Larry Casey Larry Casey
Adjunct Professor

Corp. Sr. Vice President
Skanska USA Building, Inc.
Office: EC #2900
Tel: (954) 325-9365
E-mail: Larry.Casey@skanskausa.com

Lincoln Forbes, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor

Office: EC #2900
Tel: (305) 348-3172

IIya_Liberman IIya Liberman, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor

Branch Manager, PSI Inc.
Office: EC #2900
Tel: (305) 348-3172
E-mail: ilya.liberman@psiusa.com

Alfredo Ravinet, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor

Office: EC #2900
Tel: (305) 348-3172

Javier Rodriguez Javier Rodriguez
Adjunct Professor

ITS Freeways Operations Engineer
Florida Department of Transportation
Office: EC #2900
Tel: (305) 348-3172
E-mail: javier.rodriguez2@dot.state.fl.us

Wayne_Sutherland Wayne A. Sutherland
Adjunct Professor

Office: EC #2900
Tel: (305) 348-3172
E-mail: sutherlandw@bellsouth.com

David_Valdini David J. Valdini
Adjunct Professor

Valdini & Palmer, P.A.
Office: EC #2900
Tel: (954) 491-1300
E-mail: dvaldini@vphlaw.com